Shopping Cart

The cart is empty


£ 12.00 (£ 10.00 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

Indigenous has been described as a brilliant album - "I don't think he has ever before sung so confidently and persuasively...the songs are attractive and intriguing...honed to the kind of point that pierces the soul" (Scotsman). POWERFULL... Poignant... RAW AND CLEAR!


  1. Rite Of Passage
  2. Rank And Roses
  3. War
  4. Slave's Lament
  5. Turning Away
  6. Let Her Go
  7. This Line Has Broken
  8. Ae Fond Kiss
  9. Thundering In
  10. Eternity