Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Till Tomorrow - with the RSNO

Dougie MacLean - Till Tomorrow
£ 13.00 (£ 10.83 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

Dougie has teamed up with conductor John Logan and the Royal Scottish National Orchestra to bring a new and beautiful symphonic dimension to his best-loved songs on his debut recording with Linn Records.

"Of course Caledonia is here, in what may well be its definitive version - and alongside the title track, it is one of the highlights of an excellent disc." (The Herald)

"Till Tomorrow is a gem - forty years in the making and the perfect way for Dougie MacLean and his substantial audience to celebrate a career that has given so much to tradition-based music in Scotland." (Folk Radio)


  1. This Love Will Carry
  2. Talking With My Father
  3. Green Grow The Rashes
  4. Turning Away
  5. Till Tomorrow
  6. Holding Back
  7. Ca' The Yowes
  8. Heiland Harry
  9. Mary Queen Of Scots
  10. The Gael
  11. Caledonia