Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Dougie MacLean Songmaker

Dougie MacLean Songmaker
£ 15.00 (£ 12.50 excl VAT) each
Would you like your DVD signed?:

Dougie MacLean's long awaited DVD "SongMaker" is a great collection of songs. The focus is on acoustic versions of the songs which are filmed at Dougie's home in Butterstone and performed with various members of his band. There are also two bonus videos one filmed in the Perthshire hills and one on the west coast of the Isle of Lewis.


  1. Feel So Near
  2. Broken Wings
  3. Talking With My Father
  4. Caledonia
  5. Ready For The Storm
  6. Rescue Me
  7. Marching Mystery
  8. Holding Back
  9. This Love Will Carry
  10. Not Look Down
  11. Another Time
  12. Some Hearts