Shopping Cart

The cart is empty


Dougie MacLean - Resolution
£ 12.00 (£ 10.00 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

"If you only buy one Dougie MacLean CD, make it this one. A beautiful, mature collection of songs. The lyrics are reflective, observant and at times sorrowful, but not melancholy. The over all production is faultless. In my opinion, this is his best CD to date, and gets 5 stars from me" (Customer Review -


  1. Resolution
  2. Some Hearts
  3. Loving One
  4. Over Us All
  5. The Gift (Fly Away)
  6. Then We Cried
  7. Another Time
  8. Weather Eye
  9. Disgraceful
  10. All Who Wander