Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Real Estate

Real Estate
£ 12.00 (£ 10.00 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

This is a classic collection of MacLean's songs, both fiery and gentle, along with his interpretations of songs by Robert Burns and Robert Tannahill. "MacLean shows the kind of form that has reviewers, including this one, drooling compliments on every hearing" (Alasdair Clark, The Scotsman).


  1. Solid Ground
  2. Restless Fool
  3. Buffalo Jump
  4. Garden Valley
  5. The Emigrant
  6. Green Grow The Rashes
  7. Homeland
  8. The Mhairi Bhan
  9. Are Ye Sleepin' Maggie?
  10. She Loves Me (When I Try)