Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Singing Land

Singing Land
£ 12.00 (£ 10.00 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

Perfect fusion of words, melody, accompaniment and vocal style in this album which is largely original songs with arrangements of three traditional songs. Title track and Tumbling Down inspired by Australian Aborigines and their land.


  1. Singing Land
  2. Bonnie Woods o' Hatton
  3. Desperate Man
  4. The Other Side
  5. This Love Will Carry
  6. Tumbling Down
  7. Kelphope Glen
  8. Guillotine's Release
  9. Another Story
  10. Goodnight and Joy