Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Dougie MacLean Essential Too

Dougie MacLean Essential Too
£ 15.00 (£ 12.50 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

The perfect partner to "The Essential Dougie MacLean"! A few years after the release of the first double disc compilation we responded to requests for another…and included other favourite tracks from all Dougie's releases…plus a previously unreleased version of "Caledonia" and "the Gael". "A superb second double-disc compilation album from Dougie MacLean, one of Scotland's most successful, respected and popular musicians" (


Disk One Disk Two
  1. Talking with my Father
  2. Pabay Mor
  3. The Gael Northwest
  4. She Loves Me (When I Try)
  5. Restless Fool
  6. Loving One
  7. The Search
  8. Buffalo Jump
  9. Who Am I
  10. Resolution
  11. Caledonia
  12. Into the Flames
  13. Perthshire Amber
  1. High Flying Seagull
  2. The Burning of Peesie's Knapp
  3. Little Ones Walk On
  4. Feel So Near
  5. It Belongs to Us
  6. Hide in the Wind
  7. Some Hearts
  8. The Osprey
  9. Rescue Me
  10. Eternity
  11. Tumbling Down
  12. All Together
  13. Until We Meet Again