Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

New Tomorrow

£ 12.00 (£ 10.00 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

An album of new songs including the long awaited "Shadow of The Mountain" (about a volcanic eruption in Alaska!), the song for his grandsons "New Tomorrow" and "Wild and Windy Night" with choruses involving Dougie's audiences both at the Perthshire Amber Festival in Scotland and the Woodford Festival in Queensland, Australia.

  1. New Tomorrow
  2. Garden Wall
  3. Shadow of the Mountain
  4. Demetrius
  5. Thunderbolt
  6. Wild and Windy Night
  7. Never Enough
  8. Wisp of a Whisper
  9. Lost in the Wilderness
  10. Always Waiting Here