Shopping Cart

The cart is empty


Dougie MacLean - Fiddle
£ 12.00 (£ 10.00 excl VAT) each
Would you like your CD signed?:

Instrumental album of original compositions featuring Scottish fiddle, guitar, didgeridoo, bass mandola and keyboards. "Entirely made up of fiddle tunes both sprightly and moody, this is a delightful album by a resourceful, imaginative and often brilliant musician" (Scotsman).


  1. The Osprey
  2. Bob MacIntosh / Atholl Arms / Ku-ring-gai Chase
  3. Farewell To Craigie Dhu
  4. The Tattie Ball / When Are You Coming Over?
  5. Mr And Mrs MacLean Of Snaigow
  6. Roy Ashby's / Buckney Burn
  7. One Summer's Morning
  8. The Ferry
  9. Spoutwell's / Riechip / Leduckie
  10. The Centre